Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Elite Rejuvenations -  - Aesthetic Medical Spa

Elite Rejuvenations

Aesthetic Medical Spa & Wellness Specialists located in MARION, OH

12 total reviews

Elite Rejuvenations always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Rejuvenations below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather B.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Katabay, Ashley Persinger and the entire staff are absolutely amazing! Everyone is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They really care for their patients and make sure you're satisfied with the results. I'm very pleased and would recommend to anyone.
ASHLEY A.
Submitted 09/13/20
Very professional!! Love coming in for my visits!
Kellie Jo B.
Submitted 08/21/20
I received my second Lipocel treatment on my back side just a week ago. Wow the difference I see already is shocking. I will have one more treatment in a month from today . I can not wait to see the final results.
Nicole H.
Submitted 08/19/20
I have had 2 Lipocel treatments for fat reduction to my midsection. I have been very pleased with my results as well as with the staff at Elite Rejuvenations!!
Shirley C.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very caring doctor
Arkan K.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Katabay and the whole Elite Rejuvenations staff were incredible during my experiences there. I had hair restoration and the Emsculpt machine performed. I already see an improvement from the treatments that I had done and I can wait to see how it will look once I'm done! Ashley in particular made sure it was a comfortable experience and I would greatly recommend it to my family and friends.
Paige F.
Submitted 07/05/20
I had such an amazing experience at Elite. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I had the vampire facelift and am so happy with my results! My fine lines have faded and my lips are fuller. Definitely recommend!
Ani S.
Submitted 06/29/20
I was very pleased with my experience at Elite Rejuvenations. I was treated with care and professionalism at the office. Dr Katabay and staffs are really friendly and pleasant. They took the time to explain the procedure and recommend the best treatments/products to achieve the results that I desire. I also really appreciated the follow up call that I received the next day. I had the Neolaser done and also purchased the Jan Marini Skin Care systems. After my first Neolaser treatment, I noticed a difference in skin. My skin felt so soft and had a nice glow. I cannot wait for my monthly treatments. The skin care system is hands down the best skin care products I have ever used. I can already see an improvement in my skin texture in a week. My dark spots are starting to fade out. I look forward to trying on other treatments. Thanks to Dr Katabay and his wonderful team. I highly recommend Elite Rejuvenations.
ILHAM M.
Submitted 06/26/20
This was the best experience i've had. From reception to the doctor manner, I felt comfortable & happy the entire time. Doctor Katabay & staff (Ashely & Peyton) among others were very informative and had great suggestions to help me achieve my desired goals. I'll definitely be back with my friends and family. I encourage everyone to visit you will not be disappointed.
Zainab A.
Submitted 06/01/20
So happy with the service I received at Elite Rejuvenation. I got two treatments done, photo facial and microdermabrasion. I was so impressed with the results! With microdermabrasion my skin felt so soft and clean, and with photo facial I saw an instant glow to my skin. I purchased Jan Marini Skin Care set and it works really great helps maintain a nice glow to my skin. Overall, I'm so happy with the service the staff was so caring and professional, I will defiantly be going back for more treatments.
Andrew C.
Submitted 05/03/20
Always answers questions.great ppl to care for you
Mickey P.
Submitted 04/30/20
I didn't have any problems with my visit. It was actually a lot easier on my body because I didn't have to travel on that long ride. It takes me almost 1 & half hour to get to your office, but having you as my doctor has been well worth the journey.